WICKED the Musical

Broadway’s biggest blockbuster WICKED has flown into Melbourne.

The Broadway sensation WICKED looks at what happened in the Land of Oz… but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another young woman, born with emerald-green skin, who is smart, fiery, misunderstood and possesses an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships. Until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.”


Show all (69)dates and times

Dates & Times

Sun 17 Mar.    1pm – 3.30pm,  6.30pm – 9pm
Wed 20 Mar.  1pm – 3.30pm,  7.30pm – 10pm
Thu 21 Mar.   7.30pm – 10pm,
Fri 22 Mar.    7.30pm – 10pm
Sat 23 Mar.   2pm – 4.30pm,   7.30pm – 10pm
Sun 24 Mar.  1pm – 3.30pm,   6.30pm – 9pm

Tue 26 Mar.  7pm – 9.30pm
Wed 27 Mar.  1pm – 3.30pm
7.30pm – 10pm

Dates & Times

Thu 28 Mar.  7.30pm – 10pm
Sat 30 Mar.  2pm – 4.30pm
7.30pm – 10pm
Sun 31 Mar.  1pm – 3.30pm
6.30pm – 9pm
Wed 3 Apr.  1pm – 3.30pm
7.30pm – 10pm
Thu 4 Apr.  1pm – 3.30pm
Fri 5 Apr.  7.30pm – 10pm

Sat 6 Apr. 2pm – 4.30pm
7.30pm – 10pm
Sun 7 Apr. 1pm – 3.30pm
6.30pm – 9pm

Dates & Times

Wed 10 Apr. 1pm – 3.30pm
7.30pm – 10pm
Thu 11 Apr. 1pm – 3.30pm
Fri 12 Apr. 7.30pm – 10pm
Sat 13 Apr. 2pm – 4.30pm
7.30pm – 10pm
Sun 14 Apr. 1pm – 3.30pm
6.30pm – 9pm
Wed 17 Apr. 1pm – 3.30pm
7.30pm – 10pm
Thu 18 Apr. 7.30pm – 10pm
Fri 19 Apr. 
7.30pm – 10pm

Visit website for more dates.

Location

Regent Theatre
191 Collins St
Melbourne 3000

Open in maps

Contact details
Telephone number:  1300 111 011

Price and bookings
From $79 to $230